Just a quick head’s up that The Creative Bundle is only on sale until the end of today (for me here in the UK). Here are the times and dates you need to know. This is your last chance to purchase this collection of courses at a 95% discount.

5/05 09:00 Canberra

5/04 24:00 London

5/04 19:00 New York

5/04 16:00 Los Angeles

5/04 13:00 Honolulu

I enjoyed picking up my pointed pen and following along with Holly Stavness’ course included in the bundle. It bought back happy memories of my Great Uncle while using his old ink well.

Modern Calligraphy Basics By Holly Stavness

Watercolor Fundamentals By Sarah Simon

I’ve also enjoyed dipping into Sarah Simon’s course from the bundle and not only reading in her book about her ‘magic sauce’ but seeing what she means in her videos. Here are some of the other courses included in the bundle that I aim to get to soon:

Watercolor Botanical For Beginners by Laura Ashton

Painting Loose Florals For Beginners By Farah Bidin

And finally, with Mother’s Day just around the corner how about,

Mother’s Day Cards In Watercolor By Irina Trzaskos

In fact, this bundle would make a great Mother’s Day gift for those of you in the US! Here in the UK, Mother’s Day has been and gone. I hope you are all staying safe and well and I’ll be back soon to share more card inspiration.

 

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest